Sunday’s

Sunday’s are my lazy/extremely ambitious days. I’ve decided it is the one day a week that I do not need an alarm but once I wake up  Sunday’s are my day to clean the house from top to bottom. I woke up extra early this morning, for no apparent reason. I decided the dogs would enjoy a long walk and I should eat breakfast… then had the sudden urge to make something. Lately I take pride in making healthy snacks that the majority of the ingredients are from my garden. I made guacamole this morning and added a kick to it. Next time you’re in the mood for it, try it! 

  • 1- avocado
  • half a medium sized onion – chopped
  • 2 cloves of garlic – minced
  • 1/2 teaspoon of salt
  • 1/2 teaspoon of ground cumin
  • 1/2 teaspoon of cayenne pepper 
  • 1/2 squeezed lime
  • 1 tomato – chopped

ENJOY 

Image

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

